Stations of the Cross
Follow EWTN through the Stations of the Cross this Lent
The Stations of the Cross, which follow the path of Christ from Pontius Pilate's praetorium to Christ's tomb have been a popular devotion in parishes. In the 16th century, this pathway was officially entitled the "Via Dolorosa" (Sorrowful Way) or simply Way of the Cross or Stations of the Cross.
Lenten Calendar Day
Mar 19, 2019
Tuesday of the 2nd week of Lent
Lenten Schedule
Celebrate by watching our selected Lenten programming
All season long, join your EWTN family as we celebrate Lent with some of our favorite programming. Don't miss out this Lenten Season! View our programming guide for a complete show listing.
Lenten Reflections
Join us each day for as we reflect upon Lent
Every day, EWTN will be adding new Lenten video reflections.