Sign Up for our Press Releases & Newsletter!

EWTN Press Room


CONTACT
International Contacts

Media outside the U.S. may contact one of the representatives below:

 

Canada

Tom Wenzel

twenzel@ewtn.com

 

Latin America/Spain

Claudio Ramirez

cramirez@ewtn.com

 

Germany/Austria/Liechtenstein/Luxembourg/Switzerland

Martin Rothweiler

Martin.rothweiler@ewtn.de

 

Europe (except as above)/Caribbean/Middle East

Ian Murray

imurray@ewtn.com

 

Africa

George Wirnkar

gwirnkar@ewtn.com

 

Australia/New Zealand/India/Philippines/Pacific Rim

Edwin Lopez

elopez@ewtn.com

Contact EWTN

PRESS CONTACT

Michelle Laque Johnson

Director of Communications
EWTN Global Catholic Network

PHONE

205 795-5769 (office)
205 441-6248 (cell)
205 271-2920 (fax)

EMAIL

mjohnson ( at ) ewtn.com