CROSSING THE GOAL VIDEOS
RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
CROSSING THE GOAL: MAN AS... - DVD SPIRITUAL WORKOUT - DVD  

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming Crossing The Goal shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

CROSSING THE GOAL: PLAYBOOK ON THE VIRTUES
 
Sun. Dec. 28 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Dec. 29 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Jan. 1 at 10:30 PM ET
MARRIAGE - 4TH QUARTER: LIFE AFTER KIDS; ADULT CHILDREN, GRANDPARENTING, CARING FOR ELDERLY PARENTS

Brian and Danny share their experiences of dealing with their adult children and their own parents as they reach the end of life.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Jan. 4 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Jan. 5 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Jan. 8 at 10:30 PM ET
LIVING THE "OUR FATHER": OUR FATHER WHO ART IN HEAVEN

Former NFL wide receiver Danny Abramowicz and team continue their hard-hitting look at men's spirituality, focusing here on living the Our Father.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Jan. 11 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Jan. 12 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Jan. 15 at 10:30 PM ET
LIVING THE "OUR FATHER": HALLOWED BE THY NAME

Former NFL wide receiver Danny Abramowicz and team continue their hard-hitting look at men's spirituality, focusing here on living the Our Father.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Jan. 18 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Jan. 19 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Jan. 22 at 10:30 PM ET
LIVING THE "OUR FATHER":THY KINGDOM COME

Former NFL wide receiver Danny Abramowicz and team continue their hard-hitting look at men's spirituality, focusing here on living the Our Father.

Duration: 00:30

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library