CROSSING THE GOAL VIDEOS
RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
CROSSING THE GOAL: MAN AS... - DVD SPIRITUAL WORKOUT - DVD  

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming Crossing The Goal shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

CROSSING THE GOAL: PLAYBOOK ON THE VIRTUES
 
Thu. Aug. 28 at 10:30 PM ET
MARKS OF THE TRUE CHRISTIAN: ROMANS 12:9-21 - CHRISTIAN LIFE IN COLLEGE

The college campus is a sea of temptation and Danny and his team welcome Brock Martin, who is in the thick of it as he completes his college education.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Aug. 31 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Sep. 1 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Sep. 4 at 10:30 PM ET
SPIRIT OF THE LIVING GOD

The Team talks about the "power of the Spirit", and how it should operate in our every day lives.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Sep. 7 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Sep. 8 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Sep. 11 at 10:30 PM ET
SPIRIT OF TRUTH

Ralph Martin joins the Team to discuss whether or not truth is real and how it can be perceived.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Sep. 14 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Sep. 15 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Sep. 18 at 10:30 PM ET
SALVATION THROUGH THE SPIRIT

Ralph Martin joins the Team to answer questions, related to "being saved" and how to respond to such questions.

Duration: 00:30

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library