CROSSING THE GOAL VIDEOS
RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
CROSSING THE GOAL: MAN AS... - DVD SPIRITUAL WORKOUT - DVD  

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming Crossing The Goal shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

CROSSING THE GOAL: PLAYBOOK ON THE VIRTUES
 
Mon. Oct. 20 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Oct. 23 at 10:30 PM ET
THE IMPORTANCE OF LEADERSHIP, PT. 2

Danny and Peter continue their discussion with Crossing the Goal Workout Group leaders from around the country.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Oct. 26 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Oct. 27 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Oct. 30 at 10:30 PM ET
HOW A SPIRITUAL WORKOUT GROUP WORKS

Danny and the Workout Group leaders from across the country bring you a step-by-step guide to running a Spiritual Workout Group.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Nov. 2 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Nov. 3 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Nov. 6 at 10:30 PM ET
MY LIFE IS MY OWN

Crossing the Goal's "Young Guns" talk about freedom and responsibility.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Nov. 9 at 6:30 PM ET
Mon. Nov. 10 at 6:30 AM ET
Thu. Nov. 13 at 10:30 PM ET
THE TRUTH IS WHAT I MAKE IT

The "Young Guns" tackle the notion of relativism and how to combat their generation's idea that truth cannot be known.

Duration: 00:30

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library