SUNDAY NIGHT PRIME VIDEOS
RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
SURVIVOR 73 T-SHIRT SURVIVOR 73 T-SHIRT FRANCISCAN PRAYER MUG

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN's YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Guest List

The guest list for Sunday Night Prime is updated frequently so continue to check back with us for the most current listing.

 
Sun. Jul. 27 at 8:00 PM ET
Mon. Jul. 28 at 2:00 AM ET
Mon. Jul. 28 at 9:00 AM ET
CATHOLIC IDENTITY

Fr. Andrew Apostoli talks about the importance of being a true Catholic and not someone who is partially Catholic or Catholic in name only.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Aug. 3 at 8:00 PM ET
Mon. Aug. 4 at 2:00 AM ET
Mon. Aug. 4 at 9:00 AM ET
Sun. Aug. 17 at 8:00 PM ET
Mon. Aug. 18 at 2:00 AM ET
Mon. Aug. 18 at 9:00 AM ET
CHRIS BELL

Christopher Bell joins Fr. Apostoli to discuss Pope Francis' teaching on life as well as Bell's work in the pro-life movement.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Aug. 10 at 8:00 PM ET
Mon. Aug. 11 at 2:00 AM ET
MAILBAG

Fr. Apostoli digs into the mailbag and answers viewer questions.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Aug. 24 at 8:00 PM ET
Mon. Aug. 25 at 2:00 AM ET
Mon. Aug. 25 at 9:00 AM ET
08/24/14

Fr. Apostoli discusses the proper behavior and disposition to have when suffering for Christ.

Duration: 01:00

 

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library