RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
GENESIS I - XXII SET OF 7 CDs UNDERSTANDING THE SCRIPTURES - THE DIDACHE SERIES SIGNS OF LIFE

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming Scott Hahn shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

 
Sun. May. 31 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. Jun. 4 at 2:30 AM ET
Fri. Jun. 5 at 10:30 PM ET
GENESIS TO JESUS
A FATHER WHO KEEPS HIS PROMISES

Dr. Scott Hahn and Rob Corzine discuss the story of God's covenant with his people.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Jun. 7 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. Jun. 11 at 2:30 AM ET
Fri. Jun. 12 at 10:30 PM ET
GENESIS TO JESUS
ADAM: THE SON ALSO FALLS

Dr. Scott Hahn examines how when God created Adam and Eve, he fashioned them for a relationship with Him.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Jun. 14 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. Jun. 18 at 2:30 AM ET
Fri. Jun. 19 at 10:30 PM ET
GENESIS TO JESUS
NOAH: A RENEWED CREATION

Dr. Scott Hahn and Rob Corzine talk about how God found one household to be faithful, and so he renewed his covenant with the family of Noah.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Jun. 21 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. Jun. 25 at 2:30 AM ET
GENESIS TO JESUS
ABRAHAM: OUR FATHER IN FAITH

Dr. Scott Hahn discusses Abraham,who stands as a giant in the history of salvation, and is a model of faithfulness.

Duration: 00:30

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library