LIFE ON THE ROCK VIDEOS
RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
SURVIVOR 73 T-SHIRT SURVIVOR 73 T-SHIRT FRANCISCAN PRAYER MUG
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Life on the Rock Past Shows

Watch or Listen to previously aired Life on the Rock shows from EWTN’s video/audio archive.

 

Watch & Listen

 


 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
Women of Grace

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below..

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Guest List

The guest list for Life on the Rock is updated frequently so continue to check back with us for the most current listing.

 
Fri. Oct. 31 at 10:00 PM ET
Sat. Nov. 1 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. Nov. 2 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. Nov. 4 at 9:00 AM ET
CHRISTOPHER AND JENNIFER KACZOR

Fr. Mark and Doug welcome Christopher and Jennifer Kaczor to talk about their new book which dispels the "Myths" about Marriage and explains what the Church truly teaches about the Sacrament of Matrimony.

Duration: 01:00
 
Fri. Nov. 7 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. Nov. 8 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. Nov. 9 at 11:00 PM ET
Fri. Dec. 12 at 8:00 PM ET
REV. KEITH O'HARE AND ANDREW LANE

Fr. Keith O'Hare and Andrew Lane discuss with Fr. Mark and Doug their film, Along the Border, which documents the work being done at the Bnica Mission in the Dominican Republic.

Duration: 01:00
 
Fri. Nov. 14 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. Nov. 15 at 1:30 AM ET
Sun. Nov. 16 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. Nov. 18 at 9:00 AM ET
DOMINICAN FRIARS FROM HOUSE OF STUDIES IN WASHINGTON DC

Fr. Mark and Doug welcome Domincan student brothers from Washington D.C. to talk about their many activities, including their discussions with atheist groups.

Duration: 01:00
 
Fri. Nov. 21 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. Nov. 22 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. Nov. 23 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. Nov. 25 at 9:00 AM ET
11/21/14

Fr. Mark, Doug and the Missionaries of the Eternal Word celebrate Thanksgiving in gratitude for all of God's blessings.

Duration: 01:00

 

Be Part of Our Audience!

To be part of Life on the Rock
Program call 1-800-221-9460 Thursdays at 8PM ET or email us!

 

 

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library